The Committee

Newington Day Centre is committed to having a small group known as our Committee, who are focused on driving the organisation forward whilst focusing on providing opportunities to our members.

               Father Paul Strain                           Trustee

               Father Paul Strain


        Siobhan Barronwell                 Chairperson

       Siobhan Barronwell


committee award nite.jpg

Ena Kennedy
Vice Chairperson

   Therese Scallan

          Michelle Simpson    Secretary and Carers Representative


Imelda Camplisson
 Community Representative

Angela Mullan      Community Representative

Aileen Mc Nicholl                 Volunteer Representative

Marie McCotter          Volunteer Representative

Desy McKee                          Carers Representative